Dons News · List of Sports & Contacts


2021-2022 El Rancho High School List of Sports

 

Fall Sports (Beginning in December)

 

Sport Head Coach Coach Email
Boy’s & Girl’s Cross Country Luis Guevara lguevara@erusd.org
Football Adrian Medrano adrianmedrano@erusd.org
Boy’s & Girl’s Volleyball Aida Picon apicon@erusd.org
Boy’s Water Polo Jeremy Foster fosterjeremy02@gmail.com
Girl’s Water Polo Xenia Castillo xcastillo@erusd.org

 

Spring Sports 

 

Sport Head Coach Coach Email
Baseball Larry Patino larrypatino@erusd.org
Boy’s Basketball Matt Spain mspain@erusd.org
Girl’s Basketball Randy Shigezane rshigezane@erusd.org
Traditional Competitive Cheer Melissa Lescano coachmissyerhs@gmail.com
Boy’s & Girl’s Golf Casey May cmay@erusd.org
Boy’s Soccer Gerry Goyenaga ggoyenaga@erusd.org
Girl’s Soccer Jesus Gutierrez mrguti17@gmail.com
Softball Ralph Martin Delcampo mdc2422@gmail.com
Boy’s Swim Phil Rojo projo@erusd.org
Girl’s Swim Haylee Berryhill hberryhill@erusd.org
Boy’s & Girl’s Tennis Ricardo Ibarra rickyibarra006@gmail.com
Boy’s & Girls Track & Field Luis Guevara lguevara@erusd.org
Wrestling TBD TBD